Latest Match Results:
5s vs GRA6 (4-1)    6s vs WAT4 (3-1)    6s vs GRA7 (2-0)    5s vs Reiver (5-0)    5s vs SW2 (5-1)    6s vs ESK (6-4)    5s vs StUni (5-1)    
Contact
The committee are a team of elected people, who stand for a year in different positions in the club. Please feel free to contact us about any matter at all and we will make sure to get back to you.

The Committee

Honorary President

Dennis Hay

Club Captain

Ben Brooks - clubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Vice Captain

Ewan Craig - viceclubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Secretary

Calum Adamson - info@mens.euhc.co.uk

Sponsorship Secretary

Matthew Linley-Adams - sponsorship@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Treasurer

Ruairi Gillespie - treasurer@mens.euhc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Will Needham - fixtures@mens.euhc.co.uk

Publicity

George Adams - publicity@mens.euhc.co.uk

Social Secretary

Edward Fyson - socials@mens.euhc.co.uk

Website Secretary

Charlie Murray - webadmin@mens.euhc.co.uk

Tour Secretary

Finlay Walker - tour@mens.euhc.co.uk

Kit Secretary

Jonathan Lamb - kit@mens.euhc.co.uk

Intra Mural Secretary

Andrew Sadler - intramural@mens.euhc.co.uk

Captains

1st XI Captain

Tom Kemsley - 1xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

2nd XI Captain

Sam Hayes - 2xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

3rd XI Captain

Dan Thurman - 3xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

4th XI Captain

Felix Claridge - 4xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

5th XI Captain

Thomas Ralston - 5xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

6th XI Captain

Henry Melville - 6xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

7th XI Captain

Chris O'Bryan - 7xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Indoor Captain

Nick Bryan - indoor@mens.euhc.co.uk
Our Sponsors:
Sponser Image
Sponser Image
Our Next Social:
Freshers host seniors
2014-11-13 19:30:00
Days
Hours
Minutes
Check Out the Womens Club:
Womens Club

Check Out the Alumni Club Pages:
Alumni Club

Alumni Club