Latest Match Results:
3s vs WW 2s (2-1)    3s vs GR 2s (1-4)    4s vs GR 6s (2-1)    3s vs HH 2s (4-3)    4s vs Ed Uni (6-0)    3s vs INV 2s (2-0)    4s vs HW 2s (7-0)    
The committee are a team of elected people, who stand for a year in different positions in the club. Please feel free to contact us about any matter at all and we will make sure to get back to you.

The Committee

Honorary President

Dennis Hay

Club Captain

Calum Adamson -

Club Vice Captain

Ruairi Gillespie -

Club Secretary

Johnathan Lamb -

Sponsorship Secretary

George Adams -

Club Treasurer

Edward Fyson -

Fixtures Secretary

Tom Mourant -


Freddie Armston-Clark -

Social Secretary

Henry Melville -

Website Secretary

Jakim Bernsden -

Tour Secretary


Kit Secretary

Guy Allen -

Intra Mural Secretary

Harry Scott -


1st XI Captain

Aedan Mccrossan -

2nd XI Captain

Euan Christie -

3rd XI Captain

Ross Morrison-

4th XI Captain

Oscar Allitt -

5th XI Captain

Tom Marchant -

6th XI Captain

James Bromley -

7th XI Captain

Floris Balm -

Indoor Captain

Antonis Efthymiou -
Our Sponsors:
Sponser Image
Sponser Image
Our Next Social:
No Event
2015-12-24 20:15:00
Check Out the Womens Club:
Womens Club

Check Out the Alumni Club Pages:
Alumni Club

Alumni Club