Latest Match Results:
5s vs GRA6 (4-1)    6s vs WAT4 (3-1)    6s vs GRA7 (2-0)    5s vs Reiver (5-0)    5s vs SW2 (5-1)    6s vs ESK (6-4)    5s vs StUni (5-1)    
Contact
The committee are a team of elected people, who stand for a year in different positions in the club. Please feel free to contact us about any matter at all and we will make sure to get back to you.

The Committee

Honorary President

Dennis Hay

Club Captain

Scott Duncan - clubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Vice Captain

Ben Brooks - viceclubcaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Secretary

Peter Bottomley - info@mens.euhc.co.uk

Sponsorship Secretary

Piers Wates - sponsorship@mens.euhc.co.uk

Club Treasurer

Calum Adamson - treasurer@mens.euhc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Ruairi Gillespie - fixtures@mens.euhc.co.uk

Publicity

Will Eden - publicity@mens.euhc.co.uk

Social Secretary

Tom Fishley - socials@mens.euhc.co.uk

Website Secretary

Aedan McCrossan - webadmin@mens.euhc.co.uk

Tour Secretary

George Adams - tour@mens.euhc.co.uk

Kit Secretary

Ewan Craig - kit@mens.euhc.co.uk

Intra Mural Secretary

Jazim Sohail - intramural@mens.euhc.co.uk

Captains

1st XI Captain

Craig McCrossan - 1xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

2nd XI Captain

Jack McGowan - 2xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

3rd XI Captain

Ben Tombling - 3xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

4th XI Captain

Fraser MacLeod - 4xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

5th XI Captain

Andy Brown - 5xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

6th XI Captain

Robert Taylor - 6xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

7th XI Captain

Dan Sethi - 7xicaptain@mens.euhc.co.uk

Indoor Captain

Adam Hunter - indoor@mens.euhc.co.uk
Our Sponsors:
Sponser Image
Sponser Image
Our Next Social:
No Event
2015-12-24 20:15:00
Days
Hours
Minutes
Check Out the Womens Club:
Womens Club

Check Out the Alumni Club Pages:
Alumni Club

Alumni Club